Legal Notice

Company Information:
Company name: SARL Hôtel Restaurant La Fournaise
Name of the person in charge: Mr Payet Philippe
Company address: 154 Rn2 97439 Sainte Rose
Headquarters address: 154 Rn2 97439 Sainte Rose
Phone: 0262 470340
Mail: hotellafournaise2@wanadoo.fr
RCS: 453 134 140 000

Director of publication: Mr Payet Philippe

Site Editor: 49euros.fr - CBAT CONSULTING
Website design and production: 49euros.fr - CBAT CONSULTING

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Accommodation :
Wix
Wix.com.Inc
Address: 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158
Telephone: +1 415 639 9034

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Webmaster: 49euros.fr - CBAT CONSULTING

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Protection of personal data :

In application of the law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, you have the rights of opposition (article 26 of the law) of the data concerning you.
Thus you can demand an update or deletion of information concerning you which is inaccurate, incomplete, equivocal, out of date or whose collection or use, communication is prohibited.
To exercise this right, please contact Mr Payet Philippe at the following address: hotellafournaise2@wanadoo.fr
Any reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission or publication, even partial, of the various elements of this site is strictly prohibited without the express written consent of Mr Payet Philippe.
This representation or reproduction, by any means whatsoever, constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L.335-2 and following of the Code of intellectual property.
Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement which may engage the civil and criminal liability of the infringer.

Only our company is the recipient of the information you provide.


Hypertext links:

The website c may offer links to other websites or other resources available on the Internet, the Hotel Restaurant La Fournaise and CBAT CONSULTING have no means of controlling the sites in connection with this website.

CBAT CONSULTING and the Hotel Restaurant La Fournaise do not answer for the availability of such sites and external sources, nor do they guarantee it. They cannot be held responsible for any damage, of any nature whatsoever, resulting from the content of these sites or external sources, and in particular from the information, products or services they offer, or from any use that may be made of these elements. The risks associated with this use fall fully on the Internet user, who must comply with their conditions of use.

Users, subscribers and visitors of this website may not set up a hyperlink to this site without the express prior authorization of Mr Payet Philippe.

In the event that a user or visitor wishes to set up a hyperlink to the website of the Hotel Restaurant La Fournaise, it will be up to him to send an email in order to formulate his request to set up a hyperlink to from Mr Payet Philippe who reserves the right to accept or refuse a hyperlink without having to justify his decision.


Disputes:

These conditions of the Hotel Restaurant La Fournaise site are governed by French law and any dispute or dispute that may arise from the interpretation or execution of these will be the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts on which the seat depends. social of the company. The reference language for settling any disputes is French.

General informations :
Mr Payet Philippe implements all the means at his disposal to ensure reliable information and a reliable update of the Hotel Restaurant La Fournaise website. However, errors or omissions may occur. The Internet user must therefore ensure the accuracy of the information with .Mr Payet Philippe, and report any changes to the site that he deems useful. Mr Payet Philippe is in no way responsible for the use made of this information, and for any direct or indirect damage that may result from it.
This site may present non-contractual photos.

All downloaded content is done at the user's own risk and under his sole responsibility. Consequently, cannot be held responsible for any damage suffered by the user's computer or any loss of data resulting from the download.

In addition, the user of the site undertakes to access the site using recent equipment, which does not contain viruses and with an up-to-date latest generation browser.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Cookies :
For statistical and display purposes, this site uses cookies. These are small text files stored on your hard drive in order to record technical data on your navigation. Certain parts of this site cannot be functional without the acceptance of cookies.

Mentions Légales

Informations Entreprises : 
Nom de la société : SARL Hôtel Restaurant La Fournaise
Nom du responsable : Mr Payet Philippe
Adresse de la société : 154 Rn2 97439  Sainte Rose
Adresse du siège social : 154 Rn2 97439  Sainte Rose
Téléphone : 0262 470340
Mail : hotellafournaise2@wanadoo.fr
RCS :  453 134 140 000

Directeur de la publication : Mr Payet Philippe

Éditeur du Site : 49euros.fr - CBAT CONSULTING
Conception et réalisation du site : 49euros.fr - CBAT CONSULTING

Hébergement :
Wix 
Wix.com.Inc
Adresse : 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158
Téléphone : +1 415 639 9034

Webmaster : 49euros.fr – CBAT CONSULTING

Protection des données personnelles :

En application de la loi n°78-17 du 6 Janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez des droits d’opposition (art.26 de la loi) des données vous concernant.
Ainsi vous pouvez exiger une mise à jour ou suppression des informations vous concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l’utilisation, la communication est interdite.
Pour l’exercer, adressez vous à Mr Payet Philippe à l'adresse suivante : hotellafournaise2@wanadoo.fr
Toute reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission ou publication, même partielle, des différents éléments de ce site est strictement interdite sans l'accord exprès par écrit de Mr Payet Philippe.
Cette représentation ou reproduction, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.
Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur.

Seule notre entreprise est destinataire des informations que vous lui communiquez.


Liens hypertextes :

Le site internet c peut offrir des liens vers d’autres sites internet ou d’autres ressources disponibles sur Internet, l'Hôtel Restaurant La Fournaise  et CBAT CONSULTING ne disposent d’aucun moyen pour contrôler les sites en connexion avec ce site internet.

CBAT CONSULTING et l'Hôtel Restaurant La Fournaise ne répondent pas de la disponibilité de tels sites et sources externes, ni ne la garantissent. Elles ne peuvent être tenues pour responsables de tout dommage, de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant du contenu de ces sites ou sources externes, et notamment des informations, produits ou services qu’ils proposent, ou de tout usage qui peut être fait de ces éléments. Les risques liés à cette utilisation incombent pleinement à l’internaute, qui doit se conformer à leurs conditions d’utilisation.

Les utilisateurs, les abonnés et les visiteurs de ce site internet  ne peuvent pas mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de Mr Payet Philippe.

Dans l’hypothèse où un utilisateur ou visiteur souhaiterait mettre en place un hyperlien en direction du site internet de l'Hôtel Restaurant La Fournaise, il lui appartiendra d’adresser un email afin de formuler sa demande de mise en place d’un hyperlien auprès de Mr Payet Philippe qui se réserve le droit d’accepter ou de refuser un hyperlien sans avoir à en justifier sa décision.


Litiges :

Les présentes conditions du site de l'Hôtel Restaurant La Fournaise sont régies par les lois françaises et toute contestation ou litige qui pourraient naître de l’interprétation ou de l’exécution de celles-ci seront de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux dont dépend le siège social de la société. La langue de référence, pour le règlement de contentieux éventuels, est le français.

 

Informations générales :
Mr Payet Philippe met en œuvre tous les moyens dont il dispose, pour assurer une information fiable et une mise à jour fiable du site internet de l'Hôtel Restaurant La Fournaise. Toutefois, des erreurs ou omissions peuvent survenir. L'internaute devra donc s'assurer de l'exactitude des informations auprès de .Mr Payet Philippe, et signaler toutes modifications du site qu'il jugerait utile. Mr Payet Philippe n'est en aucun cas responsable de l'utilisation faite de ces informations,   et de tout préjudice direct ou indirect pouvant en découler.
Ce site peut présenter des photos non contractuelles.

Tout contenu téléchargé se fait aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur et sous sa seule responsabilité. En conséquence, ne saurait être tenu responsable d’un quelconque dommage subi par l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur ou d’une quelconque perte de données consécutives au téléchargement.

De plus, l’utilisateur du site s’engage à accéder au site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis-à-jour.

Cookies :
Pour des besoins de statistiques et d'affichage, le présent site utilise des cookies. Il s'agit de petits fichiers textes stockés sur votre disque dur afin d'enregistrer des données techniques sur votre navigation. Certaines parties de ce site ne peuvent être fonctionnelle sans l’acceptation de cookies.